Employer Network

University of the Rockies // Resources // Career Services // Employer Network

Employer Network

The Employer Network is comprised of Employers that have shown an interest in University of the Rockies students and alumni. It is an opportunity for Employers to advertise jobs, internships and volunteer positions to our targeted population.


SAVIO HOUSE Representative: Krista Gomez, HR Assistant, 325 King Street, Denver, CO 80219, Phone: 303-225-4136, Fax: 303-225-4067, Email: kgomez@saviohouse.org, website: http://www.saviohouse.org/.

AMERICAN INSTITUTE FOR RESEARCH (MULTIPLE LOCATIONS) website: http://www.air.org/page/careers.

CEDAR SPRINGS BEHAVIORAL HEALTH Representative: Karen Teel, Community Outreach Manager, 2135 Southgate Road, Colorado Springs, CO 80906, Phone: 719-633-4114, Email: karen.teel@uhsinc.com, website: http://www.cedarspringsbhs.com/programs-and-services/.

CITY OF COLORADO SPRINGS Representative: Amy Smith, Human Resources Intern Coordinator, Phone: 719-385-5157, Fax: 719-385-6767, Email: asmith@springsgov.com, website: http://agency.governmentjobs.com/cosprings/default.cfm.

COLORADO DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTIONS Representative: Kat Sanguinetti, Clinical Administrative Services Manager, 2862 South Circle Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80919, Phone: 719-226-4525, Email: Katherine.Sanguinetti@state.co.us, website: http://agency.governmentjobs.com/colorado/default.cfm?&CategoryID=8,23857.

COLORADO SPRINGS POLICE DEPARTMENT Representative: Robert Wilson, Police Recruiter, Phone: 719-444-7437, Email: wilsonro@colospgs.co.us, website: https://www.springsgov.com/Page.aspx?NavID=50.

COUNTY OF LOS ANGELES Representative: Sarah Rivanis, Human Resources Analyst, Phone: 213-738-2129, Fax: 213-380-3681, Email: srivanis@hr.lacounty.gov, website: http://dhr.lacounty.info.

DENVER CHILDREN'S HOME Representative: Lindsay Leuthold, Development Director, 1501 Albion St, Denver, CO 80220, Phone: 720-881-3366, Email: lleuthold@denverchildrenshome.org, website: www.denverchildrenshome.org.

DENVER PUBLIC SCHOOLS' DEPARTMENT OF EXTENDED LEARNING Representative: Omid Amini, Program Specialist & Enrichment Director, Phone: 303-241-7938, Email: Omid_Amini@dpsk12.org, website: http://dce.dpsk12.org/.

DEPRESSION AND BIPOLAR SUPPORT ALLIANCE COLORADO SPRINGS (DBSA) VOLUNTEER ORGANIZATION Representative: Larry Ritterband, 2132 E. Bijou, Suite 112, Colorado Springs, CO 80909, Phone: 719-477-1515, Email: help@dbsacoloradosprings.org, website: www.dbsacoloradosprings.org.

GLOBAL IT UNIVERSITY, INC. (VIRTUAL/MULTIPLE LOCATIONS) Representative: Doreen A. Williams, Senior Administrative Coordinator, Phone: 727-447-8555 x115, Fax: 727-683-9551, Email: doreen@globalitu.com, website: http://www.globalitu.com/company.html

THE LEADERSHIP INVESTMENT Representative: Christine Daspro, Vice President - Membership, Sponsorship and Programs, Phone: 303-242-5866, Email: cdaspro@theleadershipinvestment.org, website: www.theleadershipinvestment.org.

PARKVIEW MEDICAL CENTER Representative: Valerie Cordova, Director of Employment Services, 400 West 16th Street, Pueblo, CO 81003, Phone: 719-584-4787, Email: val_cordova@parkviewmc.com, website: http://www.parkviewmc.com/.

PEAK VIEW Representative: Robin Patterson, Community Liaison, 7353 Sisters Grove, Colorado Springs, CO 80923, Phone: 719-444-8484, Fax: 719-355-1059, Email: rpatterson@strategicbh.com, website: www.peakviewbh.com.

PETRO DE Representative: Holly Lindsey, Manager Client Support, 2150 W. 6th Ave. Suite H, Broomfield, CO 80020, Phone: 303-868-6711, Email: hlindsey@petrode.com, website: www.petrode.com.

PIKES PEAK HOSPICE & PALLIATIVE CARE Representative: Marion Strother, Human Resources Recruiting Coordinator, 2550 Tenderfoot Hill Street, Colorado Springs, CO 80906, Phone: 719-633-3400, Fax: 719-457-8140, Email: mstrother@pikespeakhospice.org, website: www.pikespeakhospice.org.

READING PARTNERS COLORADO VOLUNTEER ORGANIZATION Representative: Carley Lee-Lampshire, Volunteer Organizer, Denver, CO, Phone: 720-369-7269, Email: Carley.Leelampshire@readingpartners.org, website: www.ReadingPartners.org.

ROBERT HALF'S OFFICETEAM (MULTIPLE LOCATIONS) Representative: Haley Kavanaugh, Staffing Manager, 1125 Seventeenth Street, Denver, CO 80202, Phone: 303-296-4900, Fax: 303-292-9403, Email: haley.kavanaugh@officeteam.com, website: http://www.roberthalf.com/officeteam/.

TEACH FOR AMERICA (MULTIPLE LOCATIONS) Representative: Breanne Toney, Recruitment Associate, Phone: 206-909-2650, Email: Breanne.Toney@teachforamerica.org, website: www.teachforamerica.org.

TERUMO BCT (MULTIPLE LOCATIONS) Representative: Deb Garcia, HR Specialist, 10811 W Collins Avenue, Lakewood, CO  80215, Phone: 303-231-4212, Fax: 303-231-4311, Email: Deb.Garcia@TerumoBCT.com, website: https://www.terumobct.com/location/north-america/contact-us/Pages/careers.aspx.

TESSA Representative: Michelle Schaunaman, Community Outreach Liaison, 435 Gold Pass Heights, Colorado Springs, CO 80906, Phone: 719-633-1462, Fax: 719-632-2342, Email: Mschaunaman@tessacs.org, website: www.tessacs.org.

Employer Network pageTitle:, pageUrl:, pageId:, pageDescription:,